custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Santa Fe Springs

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Costa Azul Senior apartments! At Costa Azul Senior Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

E
01/27/2024


M
01/11/2024

(Translated by Google) They were very efficient and did a good job very quickly. Very polite. Thanks (Original) Se portaron muy eficiente y isieron un buen trabajo y muy rápido. Muy educados. Grasias

A
01/10/2024

Man was very professional came in did his job, explained what he did and excused himself and left. Can't ask for more

H
01/09/2024

Christian was polite and changed the old GFCI outlet with ease.

S
12/03/2023

Quick response

T
11/17/2023

I think they did a great job flexing the leak in the ceiling above my shower it looks good 👍

K
11/13/2023

My experience was great they are friendly and polite..

S
10/18/2023

I went here to pick up a client for their doctor's appointment very nice place very well kept up.

R
10/03/2023

Place was somewhat ready, small details addressed and were corrected timely. Accessibility to unload great. Still settling in but so far enjoying my new place. My area is so quiet something new for me.

J
09/27/2023

I recently moved here from out of state and had an apartment waiting for me. I want to thank Lili Aranda, the community manager for assisting me through the process. She was so kind, thorough, well organized, a consummate professional. Thanks again Lili and the apartment is great!


Call Us
(855) 481-4602
Address
10829 Fulton Wells Ave
Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670
Office Hours
Monday - Sunday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Back To Top
Apartment Marketing by MarketApts.com®