custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Santa Fe Springs

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Costa Azul Senior apartments! At Costa Azul Senior Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

V
03/13/2021

The Staff are WARM and INVITING: From The START at viewing the Apartment to the COMPLETION of the Rental Process, ALL of the Managers and Office Staff were supportive and helpful. They made the Process feel easy.

D
12/22/2020

Verified Resident

Awesome Team
Ana and Jessica keep this place going between all the managers both friendly and professional. They take time to listen and take action. Thank you and Happy Holidays Dennis

J
11/12/2020

My mom lives here and loves it. The property is clean, residents are friendly and staff is friendly yet professional.

J
11/12/2020

My mom lives here and loves it. The property is clean, residents are friendly and staff is friendly yet professional.

k
10/31/2020

I was treated with care, all the employees who worked with me were knowledgeable and most of all professional. My experience with Costa Azul Senior Apartments was wonderful!

D
09/04/2020


J
08/01/2020

Both Bianca and Jessica were both helpful, kind and very professional. They went above and beyond the call of duty to make sure my experience here was a smooth and easy one.

J
08/01/2020

Both Bianca and Jessica were both helpful, kind and very professional. They went above and beyond the call of duty to make sure my experience here was a smooth and easy one.

R
07/30/2020

Verified Resident

Residents nephew
Excellent service. Leasing consultant Ana Leon is awesome and caring.

S
06/05/2020



Call Us
(562) 944-4999
Address
10829 Fulton Wells Ave
Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670
Office Hours
Monday-Sunday: 9:00am to 6:00pm