custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Santa Fe Springs

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Costa Azul Senior apartments! At Costa Azul Senior Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

D
06/26/2021

Both days they were very helpful by changing kitchen lights and also explaining how they work

F
06/23/2021

I am thoroughly impressed by such a nice Senior Living Space. I am impressed by such young, and attractive leasing office staff and maintenance workers.. They were very quick to answer any questions I may have had, and to offer help in other areas. The grounds and location is tucked away in an area where it seems like nothing but warehouses, but the location is ideal for safety.. besides that I did notice the rent is different for each resident, though some have Housing Vouchers etc… so I expect they take Section 8/SSI etc. overall with the pool, the grills, the many apparent young acting seniors it’s a location that’s thriving with seniors who are living their lives. congrats team for creating a space for Seniors to feel comfortable.

K
06/15/2021

The office personnel were awesome. Moving to a new city can be extremely stressful, but they were very pleasant and helpful. The first day moving in, I met many of the neighbors. They are all so friendly.

A
06/06/2021

Move-in fast & easy, staff was very helpful .

V
03/13/2021

The Staff are WARM and INVITING: From The START at viewing the Apartment to the COMPLETION of the Rental Process, ALL of the Managers and Office Staff were supportive and helpful. They made the Process feel easy.

D
12/22/2020

Verified Resident

Awesome Team
Ana and Jessica keep this place going between all the managers both friendly and professional. They take time to listen and take action. Thank you and Happy Holidays Dennis

J
11/12/2020

My mom lives here and loves it. The property is clean, residents are friendly and staff is friendly yet professional.

J
11/12/2020

My mom lives here and loves it. The property is clean, residents are friendly and staff is friendly yet professional.

k
10/31/2020

I was treated with care, all the employees who worked with me were knowledgeable and most of all professional. My experience with Costa Azul Senior Apartments was wonderful!

D
09/04/2020



Call Us
(562) 944-4999
Address
10829 Fulton Wells Ave
Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670
Office Hours
Monday-Sunday: 9:00am to 6:00pm